FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 17:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 18:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 17:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Auteur
  4. > Simon Scarrow

The Eagle's Conquest

Simon Scarrow
€ 15,30
Lees meer over het Paagman Privilege Programma  prijs v.a. € 13,01
paperback
The Eagle's Conquest
Verwachte levertijd:
3 tot 5 werkdagen.
Op bestelling
(3-5 werkdagen)
The Eagle's Conquest
Simon Scarrow

Omschrijving

THE EAGLE'S CONQUEST is the thrilling second novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. Essential reading for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. When Centurion Macro arrives on British soil as one of Emperor Claudius's invasion force in AD 43, he is facing one of the toughest campaigns of his battle-scarred career.

In a series of bloody skirmishes, Macro and his young subordinate, Optio Cato, and the desperately outnumbered Roman army must find and defeat the enemy before he grows strong enough to overwhelm the legions. But the Britons are not the only foe facing Macro and Cato. A sinister organisation opposed to the Emperor is secretly betraying the invaders.

And when rumours of an assassination attempt coincide with the Emperor's arrival on British soil, the soldiers realise they are up against a force more ruthless than their acknowledged enemy...
Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Auteur: Simon Scarrow
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2016
  • Artikelnummer: 56440164
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 15,30
Lees meer over het Paagman Privilege Programma  prijs v.a. € 13,01
paperback
Verwachte levertijd:
3 tot 5 werkdagen.
Op bestelling
(3-5 werkdagen)
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...