FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 19:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 19:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 19:00 uur
Lost and Found - Lost Boys
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Auteur
  4. > Lilian Carmine

Lost and Found - Lost Boys

€ 8,49
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Lost and Found - Lost Boys
Lilian Carmine

Omschrijving

Joey Halloway is looking to the future

Freshly married to her high-school sweetheart, Joey is excited for an uncomplicated life, free from the paranormal terrors she and Tristan have endured.

But first, she must face her past

She’s never known where her unique supernatural abilities came from, and she also doesn’t know anything about her father – could these be related?

In search for answers, she stands to lose it all

Enrolling at ‘The Gathering’, an event where witches from all over the globe unite to develop their powers, it’s not long before news of a secret League reaches Joey’s inquisitive ears. But there is someone – or something – that doesn’t want her to find out, and will go to any lengths to stop her…

The thrilling finale to The Lost Boys trilogy. A romantic novel perfect for fans of Stephenie Meyer and Lauren Kate.

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB met Adobe DRM  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9781448176588
  • Auteur: Lilian Carmine
  • Serie: Lost Boys
  • Uitgave: Ebury Publishing
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2015
  • Taal: Engels
  • Bladzijden: 320
  • Artikelnummer: 57657967
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 8,49
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...