FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 21:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 21:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 18:00 uur
Kilts and Daggers - Highland Spies
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Auteur
  4. > Victoria Roberts

Kilts and Daggers - Highland Spies

€ 8,47
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Kilts and Daggers - Highland Spies
Victoria Roberts

Omschrijving

Highland Spies Series Series, Book 2
"A little bit of English, a little bit of Scotland, a pinch of humor...spies and adventure, all mixed together, making this the perfect recipe for a highly entertaining story."-Clue Review Ever since Lady Grace Walsingham discovered her uncle and sister are spies for the Crown, she has yearned for adventure. She's counting the days until she can leave barbaric Scotland behind, even if she must endure the Highland captain's company for weeks. The Laird's Captain of the Guard, Fagan Murray has a simple mission: escort the haughty Lady Grace back to England. But nothing is ever easy. The sharp-tongued woman needles him at every turn. But when a menacing threat follows them on their journey, Fagan's grudging tolerance for Grace turns to respect...and into a perilous attraction that could seal their fate. Opposites and enemies attract in this Scottish Historical Romance perfect for fans of Lynsay Sands, Suzanne Enoch, and...
Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 8,47
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...