Vestiging FRED: Open tot 21:00 uur
Vestiging CENTRUM: Open tot 21:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Boeken
  4. >
  5. Auteur
  6. >
  7. M. Sean Coleman

netwars 2 - Down Time 5: Showdown

€ 1,99
ebook
Inkijk exemplaar netwars 2 - Down Time 5: Showdown

Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!

netwars 2 - Down Time 5: Showdown
M. Sean Coleman

Lees meer over netwars 2 - Down Time 5: Showdown door M. Sean Coleman

Thriller
Book 5 of 6.

-- As the team at the NCCU struggles to find a way to thwart the newest threat from MalComX, Mitchell and Rebecca embark on an audacious attempt to flush Shylock into the open.
Meanwhile, Agent Egan of the FBI joins forces with Uli Hirsch to create an anti-virus that they hope will defeat MalComX. In the full-force showdown with Shylock, will Mitchell be able to keep himself in check, and not reveal any more of his killer instinct to the already suspicious Rebecca?

-- netwars: Down Time is part of a transmedia project based on real facts and cyber-attack scenarios. The project spans multiple story platforms including a fact-based website (www.netwars-project.com) and the interactive graphic novel app "netwars: The Butterfly Attack.? For fans of Dave Eggers, THE CIRCLE; Daniel Suarez, DARKNET; the movie ENEMY OF THE STATE, and espionage and high-tech thrillers.

-- About the Author: M. Sean Coleman launched his career as one of the original writers on Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy Online. He has since written and produced original, award-winning shows for MSN, O2, Sony Pictures, Fox, the BBC, and Channel 4. He continues to write novels, graphic novels and TV scripts from his home in London.
Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9783732503742
  • Auteur: M. Sean Coleman
  • Uitgave: Bastei Entertainment
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2015
  • Taal: Engels
  • Bladzijden: 80
  • Artikelnummer: 57929964
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 1,99
ebook

Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!

Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...