FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 21:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 19:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 18:00 uur
Sword of Moses - An Ava Curzon Thriller
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Auteur
  4. > Dominic Selwood

Sword of Moses - An Ava Curzon Thriller

€ 2,30
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Sword of Moses - An Ava Curzon Thriller
Dominic Selwood

Omschrijving

An ancient evil has been unleashed ... The bestselling first Ava Curzon thrillerWhen former MI6 agent turned archaeologist Dr Ava Curzon is engaged by American intelligence to track down an African militia claiming to hold the Ark of the Covenant, she is plunged into a world where nothing is what it seems.Her breakneck descent into the shadowy realm of dark biblical magic hurls her across continents and into the opaque worlds of the Knights Templar, freemasons, occultists, and extremist neo-Nazis, pushing her mentally and physically to the limits.As the plot twists and turns across the centuries, she requires all her skills to solve a trail of ancient clues leading her inexorably towards a terrifying ritual. Taking centre stage, she faces the ultimate battle against an age-old evil she must stop at all costs. For readers of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse, comes The Sword of Moses, an extraordinary and gripping adventure.Praise for Dominic SelwoodRollercoaster crypto-thriller a ride that thrills and educates move over Lara Croft! Daily Express - Five Star - Pick of the Week'ONE OF THE TOP 5 RELIGIOUS THRILLERS OF ALL TIME' BestThrillers.comThe Ava Curzon ThrillersThe Sword of MosesThe Apocalypse Fire
Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 2,30
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...