FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 21:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 21:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 18:00 uur
Drunkard's Path - A Someday Quilts Mystery
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Auteur
  4. > Clare O'Donohue

Drunkard's Path - A Someday Quilts Mystery

€ 14,73
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Drunkard's Path - A Someday Quilts Mystery
Clare O'Donohue

Omschrijving

A Someday Quilts Mystery
Book #2 of the Someday Quilts Mystery seriesBy the author of The Lover?s Knot, a brand-new quilting mystery in the tradition of Jennifer Chiaverini and Emilie Richards. In the sleepy town of Archers Rest, Nell Fitzgerald is finishing her first quilt and preparing for her first date? with Police Chief Jesse Dewalt. When Jesse stands her up, it turns out he has a good reason?the body of a murdered young woman has been discovered near the Hudson River.Meanwhile the members of Nell?s quilting circle encourage her to take drawing classes with the famous artist Oliver White. When Nell?s professor meets her grandmother Eleanor, owner of the Someday Quilts shop, he seems instantly smitten. But once another woman?s body is found outside her grandmother?s home under a blanket of snow, Nell begins to patch together clues and follow a path of evidence that suggests her professor may also have a degree in the art of murder.
Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 14,73
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...