FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 21:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 19:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 18:00 uur
Love (The Keatyn Chronicles Series, #4) - The Keatyn Chronicles Series
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Auteur
  4. > Jillian Dodd

Love (The Keatyn Chronicles Series, #4) - The Keatyn Chronicles Series

€ 8,99
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Love (The Keatyn Chronicles Series, #4) - The Keatyn Chronicles Series
Jillian Dodd

Omschrijving

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the fourth book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.   

Keatyn's mom says that you can't love someone until you learn to love yourself. So even though Vincent is getting more and more scary and doing a nationwide search for her, Keatyn vows to try to love herself and worry a little less about boys.

But there are so many cute ones . . . 

Dawson - The gorgeous boy who made a mistake, but whose molten lava kisses and steaminess she can't freaking resist. 

Aiden - The God of all Hotties, who is practically infused with love potion. Who she thought liked her, but now says he wants to be her friend. 

Brooklyn - The boy who first stole her heart and has always loved her—well, until the whole cabana incident.

And what about Cooper Steele? The new soccer coaching, health teaching, tattooed hottie who was sent to guard her body.

What's a girl to do?

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 8,99
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...