Vestiging FRED: Open tot 21:00 uur
Vestiging CENTRUM: Open tot 21:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Boeken
  4. >
  5. Auteur
  6. >
  7. Various

Kaiju Rising - Age of Monsters

€ 5,36
ebook
Inkijk exemplaar Kaiju Rising - Age of Monsters

Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!

Kaiju Rising - Age of Monsters
Various

Lees meer over Kaiju Rising - Age of Monsters door Various

The book that launched a company! In September of 2013, a brand spanking new Ragnarok ran a Kickstarter campaign in which Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters was successfully funded by 444 backers. The Kickstarter-version was released with two covers by artist Dan Howard (see left), and the only way to get those editions was by being a Kickstarter backer.

 

Both the retail and Kickstarter editions are comprised of a collection of 23 short stories with the theme of massive and strange creatures in the vein of Pacific Rim, Godzilla, Cloverfield, and more. From New York Times bestsellers to indie darlings KAIJU RISING: Age of Monsters features authors perfectly suited for writing these larger-than-life stories of destructive monsters and Kaiju-wrought mayhem!

 

CONTENTS

  • Foreword by Jeremy Robinson

  • Peter Clines

  • Larry Correia

  • James Lovegrove

  • Gini Koch (as J.C. Koch)

  • James Maxey

  • Jonathan Wood

  • C.L. Werner

  • Joshua Reynolds

  • David Annandale

  • Jaym Gates

  • Peter Rawlik

  • Shane Berryhill

  • Natania Barron

  • Paul Genesse

  • Mike MacLean

  • Timothy W. Long

  • Bonnie Jo Stufflebeam

  • Kane Gilmour

  • Peter Stenson

  • Erin Hoffman

  • Howard Andrew Jones (The Chronicles of Sword and Sand tie-in)

  • Edward M. Erdelac (Dead West tie-in)

  • James Swallow (Colossal Kaiju Combat tie-in)

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9781513024875
  • Auteur: Various
  • Uitgave: Ragnarok Publications
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2015
  • Taal: Engels
  • Artikelnummer: 58523739
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 5,36
ebook

Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!

Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...