Vestiging FRED: Open tot 21:00 uur
Vestiging CENTRUM: Open tot 19:00 uur

Once She Knew

€ 2,99
ebook

Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!

Once She Knew

Sheila Connolly

Omschrijving

From New York Times bestselling mystery author Sheila Connolly comes a brand-new book that blends her skillful mystery talents with a touch of romantic suspense. There's no doubt this book will appeal both to her current mystery audience as well as those readers who love authors like Lisa Gardner or Karen Rose.Claire Hastings, professor at a prestigious women's college, has retreated to an isolated cabin in Maine in midwinter to work on the book that will guarantee her tenure, but she's having trouble finishing it. Then disgraced journalist Jonathan Daulton stumbles into her cabin late one night, soaking wet and bleeding from what seems to be a gunshot wound. She recognizes him from a romantic encounter at a conference years earlier, one she's been trying desperately to forget. Much to her relief, and embarrassment, he doesn't appear to remember her.When Claire learns that Jonathan is suspected of killing an FBI agent, she urges him to turn himself in immediately...
Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB met Adobe DRM  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9781937349462
  • Auteur: Sheila Connolly
  • Uitgave: Beyond the Page Publishing
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2012
  • Taal: Engels
  • Bladzijden: 364
  • Artikelnummer: 59057998
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 2,99
ebook

Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!

Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...