Vestiging FRED: Open tot 21:00 uur
Vestiging CENTRUM: Open tot 19:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Boeken
  4. >
  5. Auteur
  6. >
  7. Pamela Evans

Tea-Blender's Daughter

€ 2,99
ebook
Tea-Blender's Daughter

Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!

Tea-Blender's Daughter
Pamela Evans

Lees meer over Tea-Blender's Daughter door Pamela Evans

Family ties conflict with true love in this gritty, urban saga
Two suitors. One tyrannical father. Will she find her happy ending? A heart-wrenching saga from much-loved author Pam Evans, Tea-Blender's Daughter is sure to stay with you long after you finish the last page. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Lindsey Hutchinson. Henry Slafer is the owner of a successful tea-trading company, and his family never want for anything. But he is a cold man, with little time for his children, Dolly and Ken. Dolly works for the company and is set to marry her father's deputy, Frank Mitchell. But during the General Strike, Dolly is rescued from a dangerous riot by factory hand Bill Drake, and the pair soon fall in love. But Henry Slafer is displeased by the match, and does everything in his power to destroy their relationship. Confused and alone, Dolly agrees to marry Frank and Bill, heartbroken, takes a job elsewhere. Will Dolly and Bill ever see each other again? And can Bill forgive her for turning her back on him? What readers are saying about Tea-Blender's Daughter: 'A brilliant read and a very good story''Five stars'
Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB met Adobe DRM  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9780755381913
  • Auteur: Pamela Evans
  • Uitgave: Headline
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2010
  • Taal: Engels
  • Bladzijden: 296
  • Artikelnummer: 62689811
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 2,99
ebook

Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!

Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...