Vestiging FRED: Open tot 21:00 uur
Vestiging CENTRUM: Open tot 19:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Boeken
  4. >
  5. Auteur
  6. >
  7. Stephanie Julian

By Private Invitation: Salon Games Book 1

€ 1,99
ebook
By Private Invitation: Salon Games Book 1

Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!

By Private Invitation: Salon Games Book 1
Stephanie Julian

Lees meer over By Private Invitation: Salon Games Book 1 door Stephanie Julian

For fans of Maya Banks, Beth Kery and Jo Davis comes the first sizzlingly romantic and highly erotic installment in Stephanie Julian's Salon Games series.Some invitations don't need to be sent...only accepted. Antiques dealer Annabelle Elder's life is nowhere near as passionate as the erotic art she collects. Intending to explore her desires at a decadent New Year's Eve party, she finds unexpected passion in the arms of Jared Golden... Handsome, rich and charming, Jared has created an anything-goes pleasure palace at the Haven Hotel, catering to every special wish. Seducing Annabelle was easy, yet being seduced in turn was unanticipated... But in exploring their sensual fantasies, Jared and Annabelle are caught in a web of painful secrets and troubled pasts. And to face the truth they must trust in the power of true love...This game is only the beginning... To play more seductive Salon Games, return to the series with No Reservations and Over Exposed.
Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB met Adobe DRM  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9781472210821
  • Auteur: Stephanie Julian
  • Uitgave: Headline
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2013
  • Taal: Engels
  • Bladzijden: 220
  • Artikelnummer: 62689828
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 1,99
ebook

Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!

Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...