Vestiging FRED: Open tot 21:00 uur
Vestiging CENTRUM: Open tot 19:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Boeken
  4. >
  5. Auteur
  6. >
  7. S. G. Maclean

Crucible - Quercus

€ 3,99
ebook
Inkijk exemplaar Crucible - Quercus

Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!

Crucible - Quercus
S. G. Maclean

Lees meer over Crucible - Quercus door S. G. Maclean

Alexander Seaton 3

Knowledge is power, and when it gets in the wrong hands it can be lethal. Alchemy and murder combine in a gripping race against time from the CWA award-winning author of The Seeker - a must-read for fans of CJ Sansom and Rory Clements.

'One of the best writers of historical crime' The Times

Aberdeen, 1631. University librarian Robert Sim takes receipt of a gift of books recently arrived from overseas, mysterious works on alchemy and hermetics - the pursuit of ancient knowledge. By nightfall he has been brutally murdered.

His colleague and good friend Alexander Seaton is left with the task of hunting for clues as to his killer's motive, as well as locating the missing books. What did Sim discover in the package, and what makes these books so dangerous?

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB met Adobe DRM  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9781849169349
  • Auteur: S. G. Maclean
  • Serie: Quercus
  • Uitgave: Quercus
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2012
  • Taal: Engels
  • Bladzijden: 352
  • Artikelnummer: 62749164
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 3,99
ebook

Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!

Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...