FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 21:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 19:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 18:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Boeken
  4. >
  5. Auteur
  6. >
  7. Andrew Frediani

Survival - Rome's Invincibles

€ 3,93
ebook
Niet leverbaar
Informeer naar een alternatief
Survival - Rome's Invincibles
Andrew Frediani

Lees meer over Survival - Rome's Invincibles door Andrew Frediani

An epic historical adventure novel
Caesar is dead. Revenge has armed his hand. His name is Octavian. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Ben Kane. Though little more than a boy, Cesar's heir is determined to avenge his adoptive father, despite the imposing figures from Rome's long political history who stand in his way: Mark Antony, Cicero, Lepidus, Brutus and Cassius. Despite some initial failures, Octavian does not give in, and gathers about him a group of allies who are just as determined as he himself: Maecenas, Agrippa and Rufus. With them and a few others on his side, he forms a sect dedicated to vengeance, with the aim of punishing, one by one, all those who have Caesar's blood on their hands. Octavian has resolved to overturn the established order, and to finish what Caesar had begun... What readers are saying about ANDREW FREDIANI: Frediani is an amazing storyteller, not only of historical events but also everyday life' 'Exciting,...
Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 3,93
ebook
Niet leverbaar
Informeer naar een alternatief
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...