Vestiging FRED: Open tot 21:00 uur
Vestiging CENTRUM: Open tot 19:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Boeken
  4. >
  5. Auteur
  6. >
  7. Andrew Frediani

Revenge

€ 5,52
ebook
Revenge

Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!

Revenge
Andrew Frediani

Lees meer over Revenge door Andrew Frediani

An epic historical adventure novel
Caesar is dead. Revenge has armed his hand. His name is Ottaviano. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarro and Ben Kane.
Despite his young age, Octavian is already a consul. His position is not yet consolidated enough for him to carry out his plans of revenge upon the murderers of his beloved adoptive father Julius Caesar, though - and no courtroom can quench his thirst for justice.

He makes powerful allies in Mark Antony and Lepidus, with whom he forms a triumvirate, and unleashes upon the streets of Rome a reign of terror, turning the screws until the tension is such that it can find release only upon the battlefield.

And he doesn't have to wait long: soon two great armies, led by four renowned commanders, stand ready to clash in Macedonia, far from the city of Rome and its corruption. One one side, Brutus and Cassius - on the other, Octavian and Mark Antony. It is the battle of Philippi, one of the most famous in Roman history. Is this where Caesar's murder...
Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB met Adobe DRM  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9781784978938
  • Auteur: Andrew Frediani
  • Uitgave: Head of Zeus
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2016
  • Taal: Engels
  • Artikelnummer: 62750661
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 5,52
ebook

Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!

Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...