Vestiging FRED: Open tot 21:00 uur
Vestiging CENTRUM: Open tot 19:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Boeken
  4. >
  5. Auteur
  6. >
  7. Raymond Dean White

The Dying Time: Impact - THE DYING TIME

€ 2,53
ebook
Inkijk exemplaar The Dying Time: Impact - THE DYING TIME

Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!

The Dying Time: Impact - THE DYING TIME
Raymond Dean White

Lees meer over The Dying Time: Impact - THE DYING TIME door Raymond Dean White

THE DYING TIME: IMPACT, Book 1 in The Dying Time Series, 505 pags.

When the Impact destroyed civilization and re-sculpted the globe the extinction of humanity began. Fire rained from the sky, tectonic plates slipped like a race car on an oil slick triggering megaquakes that ruined all infrastructure. Mountainous tsunamis devastated coastal areas. Continent-sized Hypercanes spread destruction everywhere. And then came devastating plagues, Impact Winter with its unending cold, starvation and seemingly endless suffering. But amidst the chaos there were a few Survivors gutsy enough to stand against both Nature and the desperate hordes who would do anything—eat anyone—to survive.

On board the International Space Station, the hastily expanded crew watched the devastation below with growing horror—while wondering if they would ever get to go home. But all too soon problems arose that threatened their survival.

Note to readers: All my books are stand alone novels with complete plots.

Fans of Lucifer's Hammer, The Postman, The Stand, One Second After, or any books by James Wesley Rawles, Michael Banner, William Weber, Tom Abrahams, or Jay Falconer will love The Dying Time Impact.

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 2,53
ebook

Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!

Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...