Vestiging FRED: Open tot 21:00 uur
Vestiging CENTRUM: Open tot 19:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Boeken
  4. >
  5. Auteur
  6. >
  7. Rosie Millard

The Brazilian

€ 7,99
ebook
Inkijk exemplaar The Brazilian

Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!

The Brazilian

Rosie Millard

Lees meer over The Brazilian door Rosie Millard

'...hilariously observed... a much-welcomed comedy of manners.' Jane Green, New York Times Bestselling author

Perfect for fans of Rachel Johnson and Claire Sandy, The Brazilian offers a much-needed dose of celeb scandal for fans of Love Island and other reality TV shows.

Following a sensational scandal at one of London's most desired postcodes, Jane and Patrick decide to escape the gossip with a family holiday to Ibiza, their eight-year-old son George in tow.

Also on the island that week is a TV reality show involving an eccentric artist, a horny It Girl, a Brazilian footballer and a famous magician.

As hapless celebrities are picked off one by one, Jane is desperate to be on the programme, leaving childcare in the not so capable hands of a teenager.

One lesbian escapade and an explosive row over hair removal later, the contestants of Ibiza or Bust leave the island with more than sand in places they never knew existed...

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB met Adobe DRM  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9781787199866
  • Auteur: Rosie Millard
  • Uitgave: Legend Press
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2017
  • Taal: Engels
  • Bladzijden: 288
  • Artikelnummer: 63160135
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 7,99
ebook

Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!

Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...