FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 21:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 19:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 18:00 uur
Do Me No Harm
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Auteur
  4. > Julie Corbin

Do Me No Harm

€ 4,49
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Do Me No Harm
Julie Corbin

Omschrijving

A Heart-Pounding Psychological Thriller

'The taut plot is full of well-timed twists. A solid pyschological thriller.' Independent on Sunday

'Creepy and gripping, this pacy read will give you goosebumps!' Closer

'[An] intricate story that ticks all the right boxes.' The Bookbag

From the author of WHAT GOES AROUND. A family held together by lies but about to be torn apart by a devastating secret . . . Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen and Jenny Blackhurst.

When her teenage son Robbie's drink is spiked, Olivia Somers is devastated. She has spent her adult life trying to protect people and keep them safe - not only as a mother, but also in her chosen profession as a doctor.

So she tries to put it down to a horrible accident, in spite of the evidence suggesting malicious intent, and simply hopes no-one tries to endanger those she loves again.

But someone from the past is after revenge.
Someone closer to her family than she could possibly realise.
Someone who will stop at nothing until they get the vengeance they crave.

And, as she and her family come under increasing threat, the oath that Olivia took when she first became a doctor - to do no harm to others - will be tested to its very limits.

If you love this, look out for Julie Corbin's brand new psychological thriller HER WATCHFUL EYE. Available to pre-order now.

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB met Adobe DRM  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9781848942134
  • Auteur: Julie Corbin
  • Uitgave: Hodder & Stoughton
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2012
  • Taal: Engels
  • Bladzijden: 352
  • Artikelnummer: 63212578
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 4,49
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Tevens beschikbaar
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...