FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 17:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 18:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 17:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Boeken
  4. >
  5. Auteur
  6. >
  7. Derek Haas

Hunt For The Bear - Columbus

€ 4,99
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Hunt For The Bear - Columbus
Derek Haas

Lees meer over Hunt For The Bear - Columbus door Derek Haas

When he takes a contract, death follows. Notorious hitman Columbus is known in the trade as a silver bear: an expert assassin who earns top fees because he never defaults on a contract. Columbus believes himself immune to the pressures of his chosen life. But after a mission to take out a prominent mark on the streets of Paris, suddenly Columbus finds himself in a new position - as a target. Taut, intense, and action-packed, HUNT FOR THE BEAR is a cinematic thriller for fans of Robert Ludlum and Lee Child, and stars the same lead character as Haas's tense and disturbing debut thriller THE SILVER BEAR.
Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB met Adobe DRM  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9781848947191
  • Auteur: Derek Haas
  • Serie: Columbus
  • Uitgave: Hodder & Stoughton
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2010
  • Taal: Engels
  • Bladzijden: 384
  • Artikelnummer: 63212764
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 4,99
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Tevens beschikbaar
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...