FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 21:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 18:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 18:00 uur
MALL: Open tot 20:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Auteur
  4. > Sky Chase

Saving Everest - A Wattpad Novel

Sky Chase
€ 3,49
ebook
Saving Everest - A Wattpad Novel
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Saving Everest - A Wattpad Novel
Sky Chase

Omschrijving

From the outside, Everest has it all, but there's only one girl who can see him for who he truly is...

High school senior Everest is the most popular guy in school. On the surface, handsome, wealthy and captain of the football team, but inside, desperately unhappy. Depressed and suicidal, he tries to take his life.

Beverly is the exact opposite. Quiet, shy, and hard-working, she'd rather spend her time in the library, distracting herself from her less-than-perfect home life.

Everest returns to school, in more pain than ever. Discarded by his friends and girlfriend, he is totally isolated.

But when Beverly and Everest meet unexpectedly in a dusty corner of the library, together they discover how just how rich life can be - how love, tenderness and acceptance can change their lives forever...

A sensitive, heartfelt #ownvoices love story about finding your inner strength, perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and All the Bright Places.

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB met Adobe DRM  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9780241438886
  • Auteur: Sky Chase
  • Serie: A Wattpad Novel
  • Uitgave: Penguin Random House Children's UK
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2019
  • Taal: Engels
  • Artikelnummer: 72020910
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 3,49
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Tevens beschikbaar
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...