FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 21:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 18:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 19:00 uur
MALL: Open tot 20:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Auteur
  4. > Deanna Cameron

What Happened That Night - A Wattpad Novel

Deanna Cameron
€ 3,49
ebook
What Happened That Night - A Wattpad Novel
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
What Happened That Night - A Wattpad Novel
Deanna Cameron

Omschrijving

**Everyone knows WHO murdered Griffin Tomlin. But only one girl knows WHY...**

Griffin Tomlin is dead. And Clara Porterfield's sister killed him...

Four months after the murder of the town's golden boy, Clara's world has crumbled around her in a million chaotic pieces.

Her sister Emily awaits trial for murder. Clara is keeping a terrible secret. And the town is watching the Porterfields very closely.

Now Clara's sister wants something from her - the truth about what really happened that night.

Because this story didn't die with Griffin Tomlin.

There's another story that needs to be told...

A scandalous thriller with secrets unravelling with every twist and turn, perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Riverdale.

**PRAISE FOR WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT**

'Cameron's flawless writing kept me hooked through every unexpected and breath-taking twist and turn'

Natasha Preston, New York Times bestselling author of The Cellar

'A book to be read through the cracks between your fingers while covering your eyes. Dark and disturbing!'
A. V. Geiger, bestselling author of Follow Me Back

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 3,49
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Tevens beschikbaar
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...