FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 21:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 18:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 19:00 uur
MALL: Open tot 20:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Auteur
  4. > Khurrum Rahman

East of Hounslow (Jay Qasim, Book 1) - Jay Qasim

Khurrum Rahman
€ 8,16
ebook
Inkijk exemplaar East of Hounslow (Jay Qasim, Book 1) - Jay Qasim
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
East of Hounslow (Jay Qasim, Book 1) - Jay Qasim
Khurrum Rahman

Omschrijving

Shortlisted for the Theakstons Old Peculiar Crime Novel of the Year Award 2019, shortlisted for the CWA John Creasey Debut Dagger Award 2018 and the CrimeFest Last Laugh Award 2018

’A brilliant thriller. You’d be mad not to buy this’ Ben Aaronovitch

Meet Jay.
Small-time dealer.
Accidental jihadist.
The one man who can save us all?

Javid – call him Jay – is a dope dealer living in West London. He goes to mosque on Friday, and he’s just bought his pride and joy – a BMW. He lives with his mum, and life seems sweet.

But his world is about to turn upside-down. Because MI5 have been watching him, and they think he’s just the man they need for a delicate mission.

One thing’s for sure: now he’s a long way East of Hounslow, Jay’s life will never be the same again.

The pulse-pounding spy thriller featuring MI5’s most unlikely and hilarious new hero Jay Qasim. Fans of Mick Herron and Ben Aaronvotich will love this fast-paced and gripping new crime thriller series.

Don’t miss the prequel to the series, The Motive, written exclusively for Quick Reads 2021. And keep reading for Jay’s next adventure:

  1. East of Hounslow
  2. Homegrown Hero
  3. Ride or Die

––––––––––––––––––––
Readers LOVE the Jay Qasim series:

‘One of the best books I’ve read in a long time’
‘A modern and timely thriller’
‘Exciting, tense and thoroughly engaging’
‘A MUST read gripping, funny thriller’
‘Fast-paced and topical thriller’
‘A real page-turner’
‘Funny and gripping at the same time’

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB met Adobe DRM  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9780008229580
  • Auteur: Khurrum Rahman
  • Serie: Jay Qasim
  • Uitgave: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2017
  • Taal: Engels
  • Artikelnummer: 72027212
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 8,16
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...