FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 17:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 18:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 17:00 uur
MALL: Open tot 18:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Auteur
  4. > Chris Blake

Egyptian Curse (Time Hunters, Book 6) - Time Hunters

Chris Blake
€ 7,18
ebook
Inkijk exemplaar Egyptian Curse (Time Hunters, Book 6) - Time Hunters
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Egyptian Curse (Time Hunters, Book 6) - Time Hunters
Chris Blake

Omschrijving

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The sixth book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets – battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On his sixth quest, Tom goes to Ancient Egypt. He must fight alongside King Tutankhamen in a ferocious battle. Can he protect the king and find the final amulet?

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB met Adobe DRM  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9780007514212
  • Auteur: Chris Blake
  • Serie: Time Hunters
  • Uitgave: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2014
  • Taal: Engels
  • Artikelnummer: 72027214
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 7,18
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Tevens beschikbaar
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...