FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 21:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 18:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 18:00 uur
MALL: Open tot 20:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Auteur
  4. > Scott Mariani

The Armada Legacy (Ben Hope, Book 8) - Ben Hope

Scott Mariani
€ 9,25
ebook
Inkijk exemplaar The Armada Legacy (Ben Hope, Book 8) - Ben Hope
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
The Armada Legacy (Ben Hope, Book 8) - Ben Hope
Scott Mariani

Omschrijving

A GRIPPING THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott

A SUNKEN SECRET. A MISSING WOMAN.
A RACE AGAINST TIME.

Former SAS major Ben Hope is relaxing at his home in Normandy when he hears the worst news of his life. His ex-girlfriend Dr Brooke Marcel has been kidnapped.

Racing against the clock, Ben’s frantic search for Brooke leads him from Ireland to the Spanish mountains and the rainforests of Peru.

What is the mysterious link between the kidnapping, the salvage of a sunken 16th-century Spanish warship and the secret activities of its wealthy discoverer?

As the trail of wreckage and mayhem intensifies, Ben soon uncovers a web of intrigue, corruption and brutal murder.
But will he be too late to find Brooke alive?

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins…

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the eighth book in the series.

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB met Adobe DRM  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9780007398447
  • Auteur: Scott Mariani
  • Serie: Ben Hope
  • Uitgave: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2013
  • Taal: Engels
  • Artikelnummer: 72027428
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 9,25
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Tevens beschikbaar
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...