FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 21:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 18:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 19:00 uur
MALL: Open tot 20:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Auteur
  4. > Roz Watkins

The Devil’s Dice (A DI Meg Dalton thriller, Book 1) - A DI Meg Dalton thriller

Roz Watkins
€ 8,16
ebook
Inkijk exemplaar The Devil’s Dice (A DI Meg Dalton thriller, Book 1) - A DI Meg Dalton thriller
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
The Devil’s Dice (A DI Meg Dalton thriller, Book 1) - A DI Meg Dalton thriller
Roz Watkins

Omschrijving

Shortlisted for the CWA Debut Dagger Award

The Times Crime Book of the Month, April 2018

‘A fascinating debut’ The Sunday Times

‘A touch of Agatha Christie, a dash of Ann Cleeves’s Vera and a suitably moody setting in the Peaks…bring a formidable newcomer to British crime writing.’ Daily Mail

***

A SHOCKING DEATH

A lawyer is found dead in a Peak District cave, his face ribboned with scratches.

A SINISTER MESSAGE

Amidst rumours of a local curse, DI Meg Dalton is convinced this is cold-blooded murder. There's just one catch – chiselled into the cave wall above the body is an image of the grim reaper and the dead man's initials, and it's been there for over a century.

A DEADLY GAME

As Meg battles to solve the increasingly disturbing case, it's clear someone knows her secrets. The murderer is playing games with Meg – and the dice are loaded…

A white-knuckle crime debut introducing DI Meg Dalton, perfect for fans of Broadchurch and Happy Valley.

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 8,16
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...