FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 21:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 18:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 18:00 uur
MALL: Open tot 20:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Auteur
  4. > Jaimie Admans

The Little Wedding Island: The perfect holiday beach read

Jaimie Admans
€ 5,55
ebook
Inkijk exemplaar The Little Wedding Island: The perfect holiday beach read
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
The Little Wedding Island: The perfect holiday beach read
Jaimie Admans

Omschrijving

‘Just fabulous!’ Sparkly Word ‘Will you… pretend to marry me?’

Bonnie Haskett loves everything about weddings. She loves her job at a national bridal magazine and even has a deposit down on her dream dress. The only problem? She doesn’t have a fiancé!

So when Bonnie is sent to Edelweiss Island, known as ‘The Little Wedding Island’, it’s a dream come true. She’s heard the rumours, every wedding that takes place in the tiny chapel ends in a happy-ever-after.

But there’s a catch! Investigating the story, Bonnie needs to pose as a blushing bride – and the only man up for posing as her groom is her arch rival (and far too handsome for his own good) journalist Rohan Carter…

A gorgeously uplifting summer romance. Perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Caroline Roberts.

What readers are saying about The Little Wedding Island:

‘Such a delightful and engaging read.’ Renee Cupp (NetGalley reviewer)

‘One of the best books I have read.’ Annette Naish (NetGalley reviewer)

‘You don’t want it to end.’ Kat Robson (NetGalley reviewer)

‘Absolutely fantastic!’ Lynn McCrum (NetGalley reviewer)

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9780008271572
  • Auteur: Jaimie Admans
  • Uitgave: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2018
  • Taal: Engels
  • Artikelnummer: 72027862
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 5,55
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...