FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 21:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 18:30 uur
DELFT: Open tot 18:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Auteur
  4. > JB Turner

Gone Bad - A Jon Reznick Thriller

JB Turner
€ 4,49
ebook
Inkijk exemplaar Gone Bad - A Jon Reznick Thriller
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Gone Bad - A Jon Reznick Thriller
JB Turner

Omschrijving

A Jon Reznick Thriller

A fast and furious thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.When a top militia leader escapes from a maximum security American jail, the FBI calls in ex-Delta operator Jon Reznick to help track him down. The escapee is none other than a psychopathic ex-Delta colleague of Reznick, Hunter Cain, who is now a feared militia leader. It isn’t long before they believe that Cain is planning a terrorist spectacular. But the problem is they don’t know what target he has in mind. As the clock ticks down, the team shows increasing strains as they struggle to find Cain, it becomes clear that the secret plot would threaten not only scores of American lives, but also a former US President.

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 4,49
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...