The New York Times
"Lyrical and atmospheric." —Bustle
"A satiating..." /> The New York Times
"Lyrical and atmospheric." —Bustle
"A satiating..."> The New York Times
"Lyrical and atmospheric." —Bustle
"A satiating...">
FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 20:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 18:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 19:00 uur
MALL: Open tot 20:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Auteur
  4. > Melanie Golding

Little Darlings

Melanie Golding
€ 9,36
ebook
Inkijk exemplaar Little Darlings
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Little Darlings
Melanie Golding

Omschrijving

A Novel

**"Unforgettable."—The New York Times
"Lyrical and atmospheric." —Bustle
"A satiating psychological horror tale." —Cultured Vultures

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

APRIL 2019 LIBRARY READS PICK

“Mother knows best” takes on a sinister new meaning in this unsettling thriller perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Grimms’ Fairy Tales, and Aimee Molloy's The Perfect Mother.**

Everyone says Lauren Tranter is exhausted, that she needs rest. And they’re right; with newborn twins, Morgan and Riley, she’s never been more tired in her life. But she knows what she saw: that night, in her hospital room, a woman tried to take her babies and replace them with her own...creatures. Yet when the police arrived, they saw no one. Everyone, from her doctor to her husband, thinks she’s imagining things.

A month passes. And one bright summer morning, the babies disappear from Lauren’s side in a park. But when they’re found, something is different about them. The infants look like Morgan and Riley—to everyone else. But to Lauren, something is off. As everyone around her celebrates their return, Lauren begins to scream, These are not my babies.

Determined to bring her true infant sons home, Lauren will risk the unthinkable. But if she’s wrong about what she saw...she’ll be making the biggest mistake of her life.

Compulsive, creepy, and inspired by some of our darkest fairy tales, Little Darlings will have you checking—and rechecking—your own little ones. Just to be sure. Just to be safe.

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB met Adobe DRM  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9781683319986
  • Auteur: Melanie Golding
  • Uitgave: CROOKED LANE BOOKS
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2019
  • Taal: Engels
  • Artikelnummer: 72350449
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 9,36
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...