FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 21:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 18:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 18:00 uur
MALL: Open tot 20:00 uur
GOUDA: Open tot 18:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Auteur
  4. > Jill Hathaway

Impostor - Slide

Jill Hathaway
€ 11,99
ebook
Inkijk exemplaar Impostor - Slide
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Impostor - Slide
Jill Hathaway

Omschrijving

Fans of Cynthia Hand and Sophie Jordan will love Impostor, the sequel to Jill Hathaway's psychological thriller Slide, which Publishers Weekly hailed as "an emotionally taut mystery with depth" in a starred review.

Vee Bell's gift (or curse) of "sliding"—slipping into the mind of another person and experiencing life, briefly, through his or her eyes—has been somewhat under control since she unwillingly witnessed the horrific deaths of her classmates six months ago. But when Vee finds herself in strange situations with no memory of getting there, she begins to suspect that someone else she knows has the ability to slide—and is using Vee to exact revenge.

With its gripping action and suspense, exceptionally drawn characters, and sizzling romance, Impostor is a fresh and captivating read.

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB met Adobe DRM  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9780062078001
  • Auteur: Jill Hathaway
  • Serie: Slide
  • Uitgave: HarperCollins
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2013
  • Taal: Engels
  • Artikelnummer: 72402957
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 11,99
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...