Gracefully..." /> Gracefully..."> Gracefully...">
FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 21:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 18:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 18:00 uur
MALL: Open tot 20:00 uur
GOUDA: Open tot 18:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Auteur
  4. > Paul Mosier

Train I Ride

Paul Mosier
€ 10,99
ebook
Inkijk exemplaar Train I Ride
Niet leverbaar
Informeer naar een alternatief
Train I Ride
Paul Mosier

Omschrijving

4 starred reviews! "Heartbreaking, hilarious, and life-affirming" (Ami Polonsky, author of Gracefully Grayson and Threads)

Rydr is on a train heading east, leaving California, where her gramma can’t take care of her anymore, and traveling to Chicago, to live with an unknown relative. She brings with her a backpack, memories both happy and sad, and a box containing something very important.

As Rydr meets her fellow passengers and learns their stories, her own story begins to emerge. It’s one of sadness and heartache, and one Rydr would sometimes like to forget.

But as much as Rydr may want to run away from her past, on the train she finds that hope and forgiveness are all around her, and most importantly, within her, if she’s willing to look for it.

From Publishers Weekly Flying Start author Paul Mosier comes a poignant story about a young girl’s travels by train from Los Angeles to Chicago in which she learns along the way that she can find family wherever she is. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Sharon Creech.

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB met Adobe DRM  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9780062455758
  • Auteur: Paul Mosier
  • Uitgave: HarperCollins
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2017
  • Taal: Engels
  • Artikelnummer: 72509019
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 10,99
ebook
Niet leverbaar
Informeer naar een alternatief
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...