FRED (Den Haag): Open tot 21:00 uur
CENTRUM (Den Haag): Open tot 18:00 uur
DELFT: Open tot 19:00 uur
MALL: Open tot 20:00 uur
GOUDA: Open tot 18:00 uur
  1. Home
  2. > Boeken
  3. > Kind & Jeugd

I Can Only Draw Worms

Will Mabbitt
€ 8,71
ebook
Inkijk exemplaar I Can Only Draw Worms
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
I Can Only Draw Worms
Will Mabbitt

Omschrijving

A hilarious picture book in bright, neon colors that is perfect for fans of The Book With No Pictures and The Day the Crayons Quit.

This is part counting book, part introduction to worms, but all superbly silly. The fact that the author/illustrator can only draw worms will not take anything away from the laugh-out-loud adventure readers will have as they turn the pages of this slightly subversive picture book.

Lees meer Lees minder
0 Beoordelingen
Toon alle beoordelingen
Productinformatie
  • Editie:EPUB met Adobe DRM  Meer informatie
    Meer informatie
  • ISBN: 9781524791360
  • Auteur: Will Mabbitt
  • Uitgave: Penguin Young Readers Group
  • Jaar van uitgave: 2019
  • Taal: Engels
  • Artikelnummer: 79473170
Lees meer Lees minder
€ 8,71
ebook
Ebook direct te downloaden
Teruggeven of ruilen niet mogelijk!
Even geduld AUB ...
Laden even geduld aub ...